Digital transformation is all about realizing new possibilities for businesses. From Cloud to Employee Experience to Kubernetes - today’s companies are using digital technology to drive nimble innovation, find better ways of working, protect their brands and the trust of their customers, and create engaging new customer experiences.

However, at a time when ‘business as usual’ is not an option, you need to ensure you can continue normal operations. VMware is focused on helping you with capabilities to enable employees to work remotely, maintain productivity, increase connectivity, and provide for continuous secure access to applications.

Join us at VMware® EVOLVE™ Online to connect with experts and learn everything you need to know about powering a digital business..

Date: Tuesday, 18 August 2020
Session 1
Australia | New Zealand
12:30PM AEST
India
8:00AM IST
Singapore
10:30AM SGT
Session 2
Australia | New Zealand
3:30PM AEST
India
11:00AM IST
Singapore
1:30PM SGT

Key Highlights

VMware EVOLVE Online is a must-attend virtual conference for IT professionals. No matter what your priorities are for digital transformation in 2020, EVOLVE Online will help you realize them.

Multi-Cloud

Multi-Cloud

Discover hybrid and native public cloud solutions, and prepare to build, run, manage, and secure business-critical applications on any cloud.

Virtual Cloud Network

Virtual Cloud Network

Explore network virtualization, logical network services, network management, extensibility, and more.

App Modernization

App Modernization

Pick up valuable new insights about building, deploying, and managing cloud-native applications.

Digital Workspace

Digital Workspace

Learn how to securely enable productivity across endpoints, empowering your employees to work where and how they choose.

Intrinsic Security

Intrinsic Security

Leverage your infrastructure to provide adaptive protection for your apps and data, regardless of their location or movement

App Modernization in a Muti-Cloud World


VMware is transforming the world of enterprise applications, combining decades of enterprise expertise with cloud native principles and the incredible innovation from the Kubernetes community. Re-watch this streamed event to learn how VMware can make your developers more productive while simplifying operations across a diverse multi-cloud world.

Watch the Replay

Who Should Attend

Practitioner / Specialist

You get things done.

Architect / Strategist

You build the plans.

Decision Maker / Leader

You look to the future.

Executive Speakers

Pat Gelsinger
Chief Executive Officer, VMware
Duncan Hewett
Senior Vice President and General Manager, Asia Pacific and Japan
Bruce Davie
Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Asia Pacific and Japan, VMware

Win Attractive Prizes

(Phase 2)

Apple ipad Pro

1st Prize

iPad Air (10.5")
64GB / Wi-Fi / Space Grey

Apple Watch

2nd Prize

Apple Watch Series 5
44mm with GPS / Space Grey

Bang & Olufsen BeoPlay E8 2.0 True Wireless Earbuds

3rd Prize

Bang & Olufsen BeoPlay E8 2.0 True Wireless Earbuds / Black

Apple AirPods Pro

Consolation Prize

Two Apple AirPods Pro
With Wireless Charging Case

Congratulations to our Phase 1 prize winners!
1st Prize
Ramadani Ramadani
2nd Prize
Sri Verawati
3rd Prize
Vijay Ram Kumar
4th Prize
Arfiansyah Ardiana, Zulhusni Siregar